Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Adjunct Faculty Member Title E-mail Phone Mail Stop
Aschwaden, Markus Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy markus.j.aschwanden@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Burch, James L. Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy james.l.burch@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Chang Diaz, Franklin Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy fchang@ems.jsc.nasa.gov   713-348-4938 MS-61
Kirchner, Stefan Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy kirchner@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Li, Hui Adjunct Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy lihui@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Newman, Jim Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy jim.newman@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Sumners, Carolyn Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy carolyn.t.sumners@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Waite, J. Hunter Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy j.hunter.waite@rice.edu   713-348-4938 MS-61
Zhu, Jianxin Adjunct Professor of Physics and Astronomy jxzhu@lanl.gov   713-348-4938 MS-61