Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Phone Mail Stop Off-Campus Tutoring
Alam, Shah Saad
shah.saad.alam@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Aman, James A.
jim.aman@rice.edu 713-348-3126   MS-61 No
Anderson, Amy
amy.I.anderson@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Bagge, Patrick
patrick.bagge@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Bahauddin, Shah Mohammad
shah.mohammad.bahauddin@rice.edu   NA   MS-61   No
Bao, Shanshan
sb39@rice.edu   NA   MS-61   No
Bao, Yi
yi.bao@rice.edu 713-348-2204   MS-61   No
Barchas, Joseph
joe.barchas@rice.edu 713-348-2653   MS-61   Yes
Barnes, Will
will.t.barnes@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Bilbao, Patricia
patricia.bilbao@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Brandenburg, James
james.d.brandenburg@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Brienza, Robert
robert.brienza@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Buathong, Sitti
sitti.buathong@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Butcher, Matthew
butcher@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Butterworth, Joseph
joesph.butterworth@rice.edu 713-348-4018   MS-61   No
Cai, Ang
ang.cai@rice.edu 713-348-2477   MS-61 No
Camargo, Francisco
francisco.camargo@rice.edu   713-348-3125/3126   MS-61   No
Cerjan, Benjamin
cerjanb@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Chang, Ya-Ting
ya-ting.chang@rice.edu 713-348-2663   MS-61 No
Chapkin, Kyle
kyle.chapkin@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Charron Nicholas
nicholas.e.charron@rice.edu   NA   MS-61   No
Chen, Justin
justin.chen@rice.edu   NA
MS-61   No
Chen, Tong
tong.chen@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Chen, Zhenyu
zhenyu.chen@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Davis, Seth
seth.davis@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Demers, Steven
steven.m.demers@rice.edu   NA MS-61 No
Ding, Roger
roger.ding@rice.edu 713-348-3126   MS-61 No
Dong, Lin
ld7@rice.edu   713-348-4291   MS-61   No
Eddy, Nathanial
nathanial.r.eddy@rice.edu   NA   MS-61   No
Evans, Charlotte
charlotte.i.evans@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Farrish, Alison
alison.o.farrish@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Fields, Robert
robert.g.fields@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Flagg, Laura
laura.flagg@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Freed, Sarah
sarah.m.freed@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Fry, Jacob
jacob.a.fry@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Fu, Tianfu
tianfu.fu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Gorman, Grant
grant.gorman@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Grefe, Sarah
sarah.e.grefe@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Harsha, Gaurav
gaurav.harsha@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Han, Pu
pu.han@rice.edu   713-348-2204   MS-61   No
Hill, Joshua
jchill@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Hruska, Eugen
eugen.hruska@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Hu, Haoyu
haoyu.hu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Hu, Kun
kun.hu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Hummel, Maxwell
maxwell.t.hummel@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Jia, Wen
wen.jia@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Jin, Yi
yi.jin@rice.edu 713-348-2663   MS-61 No
Kanungo, Soumya
soumya.k.kanungo@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Kelley, Michael
mjk2@rice.edu   713-348-3624   MS-61   No
Kilpatrick, Matthew
matthew.kilpatrick@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Li, Jingqiang
jingqiang.li@rice.edu 713-348-4131   MS-61 No
Li, Yajing
yl43@rice.edu   713-348-3216   MS-61   No
Li, Yu
yu.li@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Liao, Andy S.
andy.liao@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Liao, Yunxiang
yliao@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Lin, Xingcheng
xingcheng.lin@rice.edu 713-348-8352   MS-61   No
Ling, Jason
jason.ling@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Liu, Chia-Chuan
chia-chuan.liu@rice.edu NA   MS-61   No
Liu, Jun
jun.liu@rice.edu 713-348-2507   MS-61 No
Loganathan, Vaideesh
vaideesh.loganathan@rice.edu 713-348-2477   MS-61 No
Lu, Wei
wei.lu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Lu, Yingchao
yingchao.lu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Luo, De
jde.luo@rice.edu 713-348-2663   MS-61 No
Luttrell, Nickolas
tnickolas.luttrell@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Man, Haoran
haoran.man@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Mandage, Revati
revati.mandage@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Marshall, Andrew
andrew.marshall@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Matthews, James R.
jrm18@rice.edu 713-348-4317   MS-61 No
Michlin, Benjamin A.
bmichlin@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Newheart, Anastasia
anastasia.newheart@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Rai, Binod K.
binod.k.rai@rice.edu 713-348-2606   MS-61 No
Santiago, Jessica
jessica.santiago@rice.edu   713-348-2606   MS-61   No
Schutza, Aaron
ams7@rice.edu   NA   MS-61   No
Sciola, Anthony
anthony.sciola@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Sevier, Stuart
stuart.sevier@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Shen, Jia-Liang
:jia-liang.shen@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Song, Yu
yu.song@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Stevens, Loah
loah.stevens@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Sun, Li
li.sun@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Tam, David
david.w.tam@rice.edu   713-348-2663   MS-61   No
Tu, Zhoudunming
zhoudunming.tu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Wahlen-Strothman, Jacob M.
jacob.m.whalen-strothman@rice.edu 713-348-2679   MS-61 No
Wang, Dong
dw29@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Wang, Weiyi
weiyi.wang@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Weaver, Erik
erik.weaver@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Webster, James
james.webster@rice.edu 713-348-3126 MS-61 No
Whalen, Joseph
joseph.d.whalen@rice.edu 713-348-3126 MS-61 No
White, Ian G.
ian.g.white@rice.edu 713-348-5582   MS-61 No
Xu, Youjiang
youjiang.xu@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Yang, Li
li.yang@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Yang, Tsung-Lin
ty8@rice.edu 713-348-2663 MS-61 No
Ye, Fengdan
fengdan.ye@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Yu, Guangyuan
guangyuan.yu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zabel, James
james.zabel@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Zhang, Aobo
aobo.zhang@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhang, Rui
rui.zhang@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhang, Runmin
runin.zhang@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhang, Xinghai
xinghai.zhang@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Zhang, Xinyue
xz13@rice.edu 713-348-3624 MS-61 No
Zhang, Yue
yz48@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhang, Yunsong
yunsong.zhang@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhang, Zhaoyang
zhaoyang.zhang@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhao, Xuanhan
xuanhan.zhao@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhao, Zhenghao
zhenghao.zhao@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhou, Panpan
panpan.zhou@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Zhu, Chuanzhou
chuanzhou.zhu@rice.edu NA MS-61 No
Zhu, Tianjia
tianjia.zhu@rice.edu NA   MS-61 No
Name Email   Phone Mail Stop Off-Campus Tutoring