Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates Directory

Postdoctoral Research Associates Title E-mail Phone Mail Stop
Adair, Antony
Postdoctoral Research Associate antony.adair@rice.edu   NA
MS-315
Akgun, Bora
Postdoctoral Research Associate bora.akgun@rice.edu   NA
MS-315
Boehler, Yann Postdoctoral Research Associate yann.boehler@rice.edu   NA MS-108
Bursi, Luca Postdoctoral Research Associate luca.bursi@rice.edu NA MS-315
Faust. Joseph Postdoctoral Research Associate joseph.faust@rice.edu   713-348-4898
MS-61
Garcia, Marcos
Postdoctoral Research Associate marcos.garcia@rice.edu NA
MS-108
Guilbaud, Maxime
Postdoctoral Research Associate maxine.guilbaud@cern.ch   NA
MS-315
Hallas, Alannah
Postdoctoral Research Associate
alannah.hallas@rice.edu NA MS-61
Hu, Ding
Postdoctoral Research Associate ding.hu@rice.edu   NA MS-61
Hu, Wenjun Postdoctoral Research Associate wenjun.hu@rice.edu   NA
MS-61
Lai, Hsin-Hua Smalley Postdoctoral Fellowship in Quantum Materials hsin-hau.lai@rice.edu   713-348-5586
MS-61
Liu, Shangfei Postdoctoral Research Associate shangfei.liu@rice.edu   NA
MS-108
Marchant, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate anna.marchant@rice.edu   713-348-2663
MS-61
Ricci, Luca
Postdoctoral Research Associate     
luca.ricci@rice.edu NA MS-108
Rorie, Jamal
Postdoctoral Research Associate jamal.rorie@rice.edu   713-348-4743
MS-315
Sundar, Bhuvanesh
Postdoctoral Research Associate     
bhuvanesh.sundar@rice.edu NA      MS-61
Tlusty, David
Postdoctoral Research Associate tlusty@rice.edu   713-348-3143 MS-108
Wang, Qianxia
Postdoctoral Research Associate qianxia.wang@rice.edu   NA MS-315