Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates Directory

Postdoctoral Research Associates Title E-mail Phone Mail Stop
Adair, Antony
Postdoctoral Research Associate antony.adair@rice.edu   NA
MS-315
Ahmadivand, Arash
Postdoctoral Research Associate aahma011@fiu.edu NA
MS-61
Boehler, Yann Postdoctoral Research Associate yann.boehler@rice.edu   NA MS-108
Bursi, Luca Postdoctoral Research Associate luca.bursi@rice.edu NA MS-315
Chen, Zhenyu Postdoctoral Research Associate zc11@rice.edu   NA
MS-61
Gao, Bin      Postdoctoral Research Associate huajie@physics.rutgers.edu  NA MS-315
Garcia, Marcos
Postdoctoral Research Associate marcos.garcia@rice.edu NA
MS-108
Guilbaud, Maxime
Postdoctoral Research Associate maxine.guilbaud@cern.ch   NA
MS-315
Hallas, Alannah
Postdoctoral Research Associate
alannah.hallas@rice.edu NA MS-61
Hu, Ding
Postdoctoral Research Associate ding.hu@rice.edu   NA MS-61
Hu, Wenjun Postdoctoral Research Associate wenjun.hu@rice.edu   NA
MS-61
Lai, Hsin-Hua Smalley Postdoctoral Fellowship in Quantum Materials hsin-hau.lai@rice.edu   713-348-5586
MS-61
Li, Tingxin Postdoctoral Research Associate tl51@rice.edu
 NA
MS-61
Lin, Tsung-Cheng Postdoctoral Research Associate tclin401@gmail.com 713-348-2663
MS-61
Rorie, Jamal
Postdoctoral Research Associate jamal.rorie@rice.edu   713-348-4743
MS-315
Sundar, Bhuvanesh
Postdoctoral Research Associate     
bhuvanesh.sundar@rice.edu NA      MS-61
Tlusty, David
Postdoctoral Research Associate tlusty@rice.edu   713-348-3143 MS-108
Wang, Qianxia
Postdoctoral Research Associate qianxia.wang@rice.edu   NA MS-315