Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

Research Scientists Directory

Research Scientists Title E-mail Phone Mail Stop
Daou, Antoun Research Scientist agdaou@rice.edu   713-348-2409 MS-108
Eppley, Geary W. Research Scientist eppley@rice.edu   713-348-4742 MS-315
Huang, Chien-Lung Research Scientist clh@rice.edu   NA MS-61
Law, Colin Christian Research Scientist claw@rice.edu   713-348-3644 MS-108
Matveev, Mikhail Research Scientist mikhail.y.matveev@rice.edu   713-348-4744 MS-315
Naganoma, Junji Research Scientist junji@rice.edu   NA MS-61
Nguyen, Jason Research Scientist jason.nguyen@rice.edu   713-348-2663 MS-61
Nussbaum, Ted Research Scientist ted.nussbaum@rice.edu   713-348-8217 MS-315
Yang, Jian Research Scientist jian.yang@rice.edu   713-348-2408 MS-108