Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Burch, James L. Adjunct Professor james.l.burch@rice.edu
Chang Diaz, Franklin Adjunct Professor fchang@ems.jsc.nasa.gov
Kirchner, Stefan Adjunct Associate Professor kirchner@rice.edu
Li,Hui Adjunct Professor lihui@rice.edu
Redjimi. Laria Adjunct Assistant Professor radia.redjimi@sjcd.edu
Sumners, Carolyn Adjunct Professor carolyn.t.sumners@rice.edu
Weisheit, Jon Adjunct Professor jon.c.weisheit@rice.edu
Yang, Jian Adjunct Associate Professor jian.yang@rice.edu
Zhu, Jianxin Adjunct Professor jxzhu@lanl.gov