Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name Email Advisor
Bao, Shanshan shansan.bao@rice.edu Frank Toffoletto
Baty, Austin austin.a.baty@rice.edu Wei Li
Derr, Jason jderr@rice.edu Frank Toffoletto
Dildick, Sven sven.dildick@rice.edu Paul Padley
Duan, Chunruo cd22@rice.edu Pengcheng Dai
Gao, Bin huajie@physics.rutgers.edu Pencheng Dai
Huang, Jianwei jianwei.huang@rice.edu Ming Yi
Jain, Mudit mudit.jain@rice.edu Andrew Long
Kumar, Arun arun.kumar@rice.edu Paul Padley
Mou, Zong-Gang zgmou@outlook.com Mustafa Amin
Oh, Ji Seop jiseopoh@berkeley.edu Ming Yi
Senaratne, Ruwan rsenarat@physics.ucsb.edu Randall Hulet
Setty, Chandan csetty@rice.edu Qimiao Si
Stahl, Andre andre.stahl@rice.edu Wei Li
Yang, Shuai shuai.yang@rice.edu Wei Li
Ye, Zaochen zaochen.ye@rice.edu Frank Geurts