Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name Email Advisor
Bao, Shanshan shansan.bao@rice.edu Frank Toffoletto
Baty, Austin austin.a.baty@rice.edu Wei Li
Brahmachari, Sumitabha sumitabha.brahmachari@rice.edu José Onuchic
Derr, Jason jderr@rice.edu Frank Toffoletto
Duan, Chunruo cd22@rice.edu Pengcheng Dai
Gao, Bin bin.gao@rice.edu Pencheng Dai
Huang, Jianwei jianwei.huang@rice.edu Ming Yi
Jain, Mudit mudit.jain@rice.edu Andrew Long
Kumar, Arun arun.kumar@rice.edu Paul Padley
Park, Sehyun spark182@illinois.edu Randall Hulet
Pham, Hung Hung.D.Pham@rice.edu Kaden Hazzard
Senaratne, Ruwan rsenarat@physics.ucsb.edu Randall Hulet
Setty, Chandan csetty@rice.edu Qimiao Si
Sur, Shouvik shouvik.sur@gmail.com Andriy Nevidomskky
Upsal, Isaac iupsal@rice.edu Frank Geurts
Yan, Han hy41@rice.edu Andriy Nevidomskky
Yang, Jiawei yang.2633@osu.edu Doug Natelson
Yigitbasi, Efe Darin Acosta
Zhuravel, Roman Roman.Zhuravel@rice.edu Guido Pagano