Research Scientists

Name & Title Email
Eppley, Geary W. eppley@rice.edu
Higuera, Aaron ahiguera@rice.edu
Krawczyk, Rafal rafal.d.krawczyk@rice.edu
Law, Colin Christian claw@rice.edu
Lei, Shiming sl160@rice.edu
Liu, Jinghua jinghua@rice.edu
Longley, William wlongley@rice.edu
Matveev, Mikhail mikhail.y.matveev@rice.edu
Nussbaum, Theodore ted.nussbaum@rice.edu
Ye, Zaochen zy35@rice.edu